So most of you know that I do wedding jewelry and  a little bit of fashion jewelry – but I also do specialty jewelry! In 2007 I started making jewelry for a store in Scottsdale called CUPCAKES. Yes you read it right, CUPCAKES.

The owners, Lindsey and Stephanie Esparza, are friends of mine from college and wanted some cute, cupcake themed jewelry to sell in their store – and I happily obliged!

CIMG4776

CIMG4773

CIMG4778

 

 

The sisters opened the adorable, upsacle cupcake boutique in the Spring of 2007. My jewelry appeared a few months later. From little bracelets with cupcake charms, to big, bold necklaces with cupcake adorned bottle caps, this jewelry is unlike anything I have done before!

CIMG4771

 

Cupcakes 3

 

If you live in Scottsdale, I am sure you have heard of the store and most likely tasted these delicious CUPCAKES. If you have not had the pleasure of eating one of these scrumptious Mini Cakes, you are seriously missing out!! With flavors of the day and standard flavors throughout the week, these are definitely something to crave. My favorite, although simple and to the point, is the BLONDIE. A delicate vanilla cupcake with rich vanilla frosting, the girls always know what I am going to get!

Cupcakes 1

 

So be sure to stop by the store and indulge your sweet tooth, and maybe do a little shopping as well!!! These CUPCAKES are so popular, they usually sell out before the day is over, so make sure you get in there early.

CIMG4779

The store is located in the Hilton Village, on the NE corner of Scottsdale and McDonald.

Check them out at www.GotCupCakes.com or give them a ring at 480.656.3816.

